FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Empire Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jon Kael's Profile

Credit Tier

Jon Kael

Customers rated Jon Kael 5 out of 5 based on 68 reviews

Do not look at me only from the outside, but also know my personality.
 
1 of 7
felipetam
Wrote on: April 14, 2020
He was in a bad day, no one in the room, I tried to engage in a regular chat conversation however he barely replied. He said he was "bored" I kept trying to talk, and nothing, so when I complained about his barely no conversation, he said if I was not happy I should go to another room, and then blocked me for nothing! I was not whatsoever rude or unpolite. Very bad tempered guy, bad attitude, not polite and rude. Total very bad impression. Do not recommend.
Boberry01
Wrote on: February 4, 2020
Accomplished and unique spicy model with a lot of experience as a performer!! He is incredible, absurdly handsome and extremely sexy and attractive!!
vjb811
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. 5 Stars 100% top rated model
vjb811
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. 5 Stars 100% top rated model
dikgod16
Wrote on: January 15, 2020
perfect body, warm personality, totally sexy, his mind could be dirtier, if you ask me
Momijigari
Wrote on: December 6, 2019
"Do not look at me only from the outside, but also know my personality," he asks. Well, I'm content with the outside, but he is actually a bright and charming guy whom I do enjoy talking with. And then he strips off his shorts in private and shows a body (an outside) to die for.
kokoken
Wrote on: November 8, 2019
Stunningly handsome, but as he says, he prefers that you get to know him as a person. I've been privileged to know Jon for almost three years. The exterior beauty is one thing -- and he is sexy as hell -- but it's his inner beauty that I find awesome.
TedWilliams62
Wrote on: August 21, 2019
I had a great private with Jon. He was attentive and so sexy.
Alex2259
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
Absolutely stunning to look at! Gorgeous body and face. Maybe a tad boring with his guest interaction.
YorkieStew
Wrote on: August 7, 2019
Jon is what I would class as a rarity...handsome, sexy and genuine. A rare combination!
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jon Kael. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

GayDVDEmpire

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel