FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Empire Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Belami Colton's Profile

Credit Tier

Belami Colton

Customers rated Belami Colton 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews

THE REAL PLEASURE
 
1 of 4
Hans_Sachs
Wrote on: April 18, 2020
Belami (no apparent relation to the porn site) is really handsome and possesses the most perfect set of pectorals I've had the pleasure to peruse. Thighs and ass are pretty hot too. He's a bit high-maintenance, setting very high goals for his party shows. But someone must like him, because he always hits his mark. Fortunately the less well-heeled among us can tip modestly and enjoy his shows too, up to the creamy end.
brandon_k
Wrote on: March 28, 2020
he’s nice, but however he blocked me from his show just because I asked him a simple question which was “how are you feeling, you must be tired haha” . I asked him this because he just finished working out on this show. Sorry but you can’t trust this man.
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: February 22, 2020
There are many ways to discripe Colton but the most fitting words are: awesome, sexy, funny, gorgeous, handsome, buff, etc. Had a finally a pvt with him once again after a long break. But he still rocks the show and he does his best to make sure both sides have fun. I would still rate it 10/5 stars.
kaiyoa
Wrote on: January 18, 2020
Belami is hotter than "Belami". He is sexy and friendly. He goes with the fantasy of his clients. I saw in private, that he really enjoyed himself the orgasm very much. As you make him feel good, he will give you his best! I strongly recommend him!
NOTSURE0315
Wrote on: December 10, 2019
Awesome sexy guy both of his pics, and his vids. Terrific friendly guy while in his cam room and awesome muscled body to help your imaginations wonder, wander, and wind up then wind down....
vjb811
Wrote on: November 26, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great 5 Stars 100% top rated model
kuyadaks
Wrote on: November 2, 2019
Huge load and eats it like a man. Love him so much and I would take him private whenever😍 definitely wort every tips♥️
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 26, 2019
Belami is one of the hottest guys on the site. Amazing body, great hair, beautiful smile, very sexy, just perfect
Micksmaster
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
A delicious young man, who is charming, engaging and intelligent. He also posesses an amazing body and is willing to show it off in all its glory. He is also pretty green which makes him an even more enticing model IMO
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
If I could he would get 10/5 stars from me. He's so sweet and charming that you want to be a part of this special chat every time he's online. Would really recommend that you go to the chat with him and get yourself a private show.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Belami Colton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

GayDVDEmpire

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel